iPhone 6s: How to Factory Reset (aka Hard Reset)

Last updated on

Please be aware that a factory reset (hard reset) will delete ALL data and settings, on your iPhone. Essentially, it returns your phone to the same state it was, when you first unboxed it.  Therefore, it is highly recommended that you first back up your phone, if possible, unless there’s nothing on it, that you wish to keep.  There are several options for backing up your iPhone:  iCloud, iTunes, Flickr, Google Photos, manually save the videos and photos you want, etc.

Popular topics:  how to reset iphone | how to bypass iphone passcode

Share it with your friends Like


Write a comment


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.